“Over Burns and Braes”

OBaB Front coverThe album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Pix Vane Mason at Pix Records and contains a mix of traditional arrangements, a few of Rebecca’s original songs and one of our favourites by Judy Small.

• Maggie Lauder
• Hey Ca’ Thro’
• Jamie Raeburn’s Farewell
• Sky of the Southern Cross
• Braes of Balquither
• Sailaway Lullaby
• Battle of Sherramuir
• Highland Harry
• Ca’ the Yowes
• Pre-Marital, Presently-Packing, Post-Production Blues
• Rest Your Head

You can preview this album and purchase a digital download at wrightandmckay.bandcamp.com

Return to shop