All I See

Rebecca Wright’s debut (solo) album, “All I See”, was released in early 2006 and is an intimate collection of ten insightful original songs, along with renditions of Dar Williams’ “February” and Julie Miller’s “By Way of Sorrow”.  On this album, Rebecca is joined by some of the Sunshine Coast’s finest musicians and the result is truly magic.

To hear a selection of songs from this album please visit:

Rebecca Wright - All I See



To purchase your copy, please visit the shop

“There are 10 originals on this album, and each one of them stands as a tribute to her ever increasing finesse as a songwriter. …. Her lyrics are delightfully understated….The production of this recording is also a pleasure to observe.”
Maree Robertson, The Folk Rag,

“Rebecca’s new CD is truly beautiful, I highly recommend it! Her performance is totally original and all Australian…her heartfelt lyrics blend perfectly with the gorgeous melodies.”
Sean Tretheway, Noosa Community Radio



Track listing:
1.   Perfect Weekend
2.   Sunshine (part 1)
3.   All I See
4.   Frangipani Sunsets
5.   Here she is
6.   Feet and hands
7.   February
8.   All wrong
9.   By way of sorrow
10.  Winters coming
11.  Listening to my heart
12.  Up & down